How-To Delete Your Organization

This will permanently delete all Data for your Organization including: People, Users, Reports, Grades, Rooms, History and Settings.

Step 1: You must be logged-in as the "Owner" of the Organization. For information on transferring ownership click here. (If the owner no longer works with your organization, Email us for assistance in transferring ownership or deleting your account.)

Step 2: In your Admin Panel navigate to the "My Account" tab in the left-side navigation bar.

Step 3: Click the "Delete Organization" button.

Step 4: Type "CONFIRM" (all caps) at the prompt and click "Delete Organization".

Back to Help Email Support

  • Company
  • Terms & Privacy
  • hello@kidddo.com

    Kidddo, LLC
    Copyright 2018